For you Di….

You know what, you are the biggest and the most priceless asset I own. I might be your angel, but for me, you are everything. You would alwayz be on the zenith of my life, even before papa-mumma. Love is too short a word to explain my feelings for you.
Although I fight wid u alot at tyms but still, no body can ever replace your place.
All I could sum up to say is…

Ab duniya se, shikwa nahi hai
na raha ab zindagi se gila
kiska karam hai, kiski dua hai
jo naseebon se tu mujhko mila
Mera jeena hai kya, marna hai kya
jab saath tera nahi………..

Leave a Reply

